We understand that sometimes circumstances change, and we're here to support you through the process.
If this is your case, don't hesitate to reach out to the Pro Management team at firstname.lastname@example.org, providing your registered email address.
And, if you can, please share your thoughts and feedback with us. It's very important for us to understand your reasons and know what we can improve in the future.
I have pending payments, but I want to delete my account. Will I lose my payments?
Rest assured, we always will wait for your withdrawals!
Whenever you request to close your account with us, the first thing an agent will check is if you have any pending payments to be made. We will not remove your account until you withdraw all your funds.
What we do in this case is suspend any new projects and revision requests, so you will no longer be able to receive any invitations, but you will still be able to access your profile to process your pending withdrawals.
Once you have retrieved all funds in your wallet, our team will follow up with you to finish the removal of your account permanently.
I closed my account, but I changed my mind. Can I undo this process?
For all accounts under the GDPR (EU general data protection regulation), specifically, no. We are very careful with these details, and we always make sure to delete your information from the platform before removing your account.
For Pros located in countries that are not included in the GDPR, reactivation of your account may be possible. Please request it at email@example.com if you would like to check if this option is still available for your removed profile.