There are a couple of reasons your account may be deactivated.
If a Pro has not logged into their account in 90 days
Our system will automatically deactivate the account.
We will send three emails to confirm a Pro’s status in Bunny Studio. If a Pro ignores these three emails, we will assume they no longer wish to continue with us and will mark the Pro as inactive.
If 50% of your samples have been rejected
If your profile has more than 50% of your samples rejected, our system will automatically deactivate your account.
To avoid this, we recommend you delete all the rejected samples as soon as you get notice of their rejection.