When the project form has is filled, and your payment is complete, the project will be reviewed internally by our team. Once approved, the project will be sent to the Pro.
Clients can still modify or edit a project as long as the Pro has not yet accepted it. You can see this in the timeline when its status mentions, "The voice actor is working on the project".
When clicking on Modify project, the system will ask you to dispose of the project. Don't worry: the system will take you back to the project's submission page where you can make all the changes you need on previous details that would have been automatically filled. Once you're done, you can submit the project again.
After clicking on Modify project, the first project will be disposed of. The money you've previously paid will be refunded automatically into your Bunny account and used for the modified project. Since our billing works according to the word count of a project, keep in mind that modifying the script may change the previous price.
If the Pro has already accepted the project, don't worry! You may request a revision once the deliverable is submitted. In cases where you urgently require additions to your script, do contact us before the project is accepted at email@example.com. We will contact the Pro to let them know about these changes.