When the project form has been filled in and your payment has been completed, the project is then reviewed internally by our team. Once approved, the project is sent to the Pro.
Clients can still modify or edit a project as long as it has not yet been accepted by the Pro. You can see this in the timeline when its status mentions "The voice actor is working on the project".
When clicking on Modify project, the system will ask you to dispose it. Don't worry: the system will take you back to the project's submission page where you can do all the changes you need, over the previous project's details that are automatically added. After completed, you can submit the project again.
After clicking on Modify project, the first project will be disposed. The money you previously paid will be refunded automatically into your Bunny account, and can be used in the modified project. Since our billing works according to the word count of a project, keep in mind that modifying the script may change the previous value.
If the project has already been accepted by the Pro, don’t worry! You may request a revision once the deliverable is submitted. In case you definitely need to have the script with the additions, before the project is accepted, contact us at email@example.com and we will contact the Pro to let them know about the changes.