The content of your project is private, but keep in mind that project titles or names will appear as visible to our users. We strongly suggest giving your projects only a reference name to avoid including any sensitive information. Our Pros sign a confidentiality agreement when they register to work with us in order to guarantee this. The project’s information and the remarks provided by clients or Pros are private.
Our projects can only be accessed and viewed by:
- The client (user) who owns the project.
- Bunny Managers.
- Pros that are invited to the project while it is available (this only applies to Contests and Speedies since Bookings will only be seen by the specific Pro that you choose).
- Master accounts and their bonded account users.
Once the project is complete, you will be asked if you allow Bunny Studio to use a fraction of the full deliverable as a sample that will be visible in our Browse feature. This is completely optional and will happen only if you accept this option.
NOTE: In case your project is not yet fulfilled and you do not want Bunny Studio to launch backup projects due to confidentiality concerns, please contact us at email@example.com so we can delay this feature for you.