Keeping your profile up to date and with your best work is very important to achieving success in Bunny Studio. To do this, there are moments where you may need to remove some of your samples!
To fully remove a sample from your profile, follow these steps:
- Go to your Sample Management page
- Look for the sample you want to remove
- Click on the three dots , and select Delete
- You will be prompted with the confirmation message"
Delete sample? You won't be able to recover it."
- Choose "Cancel" or "Yes, delete sample".
If I remove a sample, will it lose its stats?
Yes. All "favorites" statistics and ranking in the search will also be removed, so be careful to remove only the samples that no longer represent your best work!
My rejected sample was favorited by your client, will I lose that if I remove it?
From time to time, our QC team reviews samples on Profiles to make sure they are fitting to our quality standards. If the team rejects a sample, it will be taken away from any favorite lists it was in.
For this reason, removing a rejected sample won't make an impact on your profile!
Keep in mind that if more than 50% of your samples are rejected, our system will automatically deactivate your profile. Therefore, it’s important to remove every rejected sample you receive.
Can you remove my samples?
No. Our team members will reject the sample but we don't remove it, so you have the chance to see which sample had troubles and learn from it. We expect you to take the necessary actions and remove the samples we send your way.