When you select the “Modify project” button on your already launched project, you will be able to modify details of it. However, this will dispose of your previous project and take you to a new project form. The form will already contain your original project’s information, so you don’t have to start all over.
Keep in mind that if the Pro is already working on the project, it might be better to wait for the project to be fulfilled and ask for a revision later, This is recommended if the changes you need to make are minor.
If you need to change something in your already launched project, feel free to contact us at email@example.com, and we will be happy to help you out.